Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caroline Pistole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caroline Pistole

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jazlyn Luna

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people they’ll help you as much as they can thanks Dean"

Grant Jenkins

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having driven for over 30 years, I was recently in my first accident. Being a total newbie to this process, everyone I’ve spoken with at Caroline Pistole’s office has been incredibly helpful in assisting me. Most recently, Dean provided excellent support, getting some additional questions answered and helping me price policy options on a range of new vehicles I was researching. I’m very grateful to have this team in my corner!"

James Wright

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to this agency and have found those I deal with in the office to be very courteous, professional and helpful. This is especially true of my representative Dean. Good agency to place your insurance business and trust."

Jackie Tang

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Cindi and she is delightful to work with. She is super responsive and efficient in helping me with all insurance related needs. Best State Farm office I've ever encountered for almost a decade with them."

Mackenzie Cato

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett Duncan was great answered all the questions I had and more!"

Bill D

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Since day one of moving here from Colorado, the agents have been wonderful and I'll have to see how going about purchasing a car through them goes. Keep up the good work State Farm Team.🙂"

J C

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using them for many years, Mrs Caldwell makes it easy as most of my questions and needs are handled simply by emailing her."

zack dorris

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very helpful in getting a policy done for my car. Great service and would recommend them."

Shelly Newman

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is great, Caroline is great, but Cindi Evans always gets the general liability insurance to me same day for my shows. She is a rockstar!"

Alex T.

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This whole office is great! Ended up here through my parents and stayed when I ventured on my own. Caroline, Ela, and Natalie have all helped me and were each courteous and solved my questions or problems immediately. wont be leaving this agent anytime soon"

Lynn Sawyer

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Ela Caldwell. She is always willing to help me and always helps me with whatever I need. Caroline also tries to help all of her customers. Great place to get insurance."

Nadine Ortiz

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This StateFarm has been wonderful. The service is really wonderful. Ela Caldwell, helped me with switching my insurance to this state, she is warm, friendly, and helps you get the best deal possible. I would recommend this State Farm to all. Please come, to switch your insurance, or add new policies . Give them a call and see if they cane help you."

Duane Ward

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ela Caldwell has been my agent for 20+ years and her service has always been extraordinary. She has always looked out for my best interest - which has built a high level of trust over time. If I need more coverage, she tells me. Likewise, if I can save money by making a change, she lets me know that as well. I was told when I first started in business, you need a good banker and attorney; to that I would add insurance agent. I'm glad that Ela is mine!"

Erin Casey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindi has been so helpful with all of our insurance questions and needs. She continues to provide great insight and wisdom for how to protect our family and it’s put our minds at ease."

Joseph Counter

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service, any questions or concerns I have are answered almost immediately. Quality service is what you can expect from Cindi Evans and the rest of the staff"

Christopher Hoepfner

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Bo Brammer

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caroline is attentive and always gets back to me on the same day I need something. Her assistant Mark is also a great go to for any documentation you may need sent to a rental company. Have thoroughly enjoyed being their customer the past few years. Would recommend anyone looking to get finances and insurance covered to give them a call."

B.

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caroline and staff were some of the best insurance agents we had with State Farm; caring, thoughtful, and always there to help. I was an accident-free State Farm policyholder for 20 years. State Farm, on the other hand, dropped me like a hot potato after an admittedly rough couple of years, and after an accident that almost took my life. Think about that. Not such a good neighbor."

Jim Meaders

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caroline is the most helpful and friendly insurance agent we have ever known. We moved our auto and house policies over and will save over $200 per month for even better coverage."

Kelly Parker

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My daughter was impacted by the tornado in March. She lost the contents of her apartment. Additionally she was hit by a hit and run driver the day of the tornado and then her car was further damaged by the tornado that night. That left us with THREE separate claims. Caroline and her staff were there for us throughout the experience. They went above and beyond to support and guide us through the process. They were responsive, professional and caring. When needed they escalated issues and helped us achieve the best possible outcome. Caroline and her staff will be there for you when it matters the most!"

Claire Biggs

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindi has been helping me with my auto and renter's insurance policies, and I can't speak highly enough of her. She's professional, responds almost immediately to my emails, and has reached out with ideas of how I can save money on my policies. I would recommend Cindi and this State Farm office to anyone who needs a policy."

Frank Como

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm writing to say how pleased I am for choosing State Farm for my auto insurance. Lori Monzi has provided excellent service and is always available for any questions that I have. I don't like changing insurance companies often, so I am delighted with what I expect to be a long term relationship with State Farm. On a side note, I am pleased to have had the opportunity to get a State Card credit card. Thanks for meeting my insurance needs."

Makala Monzi

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team that offers great service for all your insurance needs! Lori makes being a policy holder here so easy."

Shirley Smagacz

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori Monzi is an exceptional State Farm Agent. Knowledgeable, prompt with quotes and follow up phone calls. A pleasure to work with!"

Marilyn Monforte

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent, Lori Monzi, is always helpful and professional. She took the time to make sure I had the best coverage at the best price for me. Highly recommend."